View Role Details

Developer

Some Admin Controls
View Financial Summaries only
View and Edit API Controls
View Payouts only
View and Edit Disputes
and 3 more...

Users Assigned (14)

Selected
ID User Joined Date Actions
ID1869
Emma Smith e.smith@kpmg.com.au
20 Jun 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
ID6012
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
10 Mar 2022, 10:30 am Actions
ID3649
Max Smith max@kt.com
20 Jun 2022, 10:10 pm Actions
ID5704
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
10 Mar 2022, 6:05 pm Actions
ID2453
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
25 Jul 2022, 8:43 pm Actions
ID9459
Mikaela Collins mikaela@pexcom.com
15 Apr 2022, 8:43 pm Actions
ID1080
Francis Mitcham f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
10 Nov 2022, 11:30 am Actions
ID1710
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
20 Jun 2022, 5:20 pm Actions
ID2879
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
20 Jun 2022, 2:40 pm Actions
ID1884
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
19 Aug 2022, 9:23 pm Actions
ID8449
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
24 Jun 2022, 8:43 pm Actions
ID8470
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
10 Nov 2022, 10:10 pm Actions
ID4457
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
05 May 2022, 11:30 am Actions
ID5681
John Miller miller@mapple.com
10 Nov 2022, 6:43 am Actions

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile APp” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Craft Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.