View Role Details

Developer

Some Admin Controls
View Financial Summaries only
View and Edit API Controls
View Payouts only
View and Edit Disputes
and 3 more...

Users Assigned (14)

Selected
ID User Joined Date Actions
ID4174
Emma Smith smith@kpmg.com
10 Mar 2022, 6:05 pm Actions
ID4691
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
05 May 2022, 10:30 am Actions
ID6002
Max Smith max@kt.com
25 Jul 2022, 10:10 pm Actions
ID4980
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
20 Dec 2022, 10:30 am Actions
ID6226
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
21 Feb 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
ID6562
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
24 Jun 2022, 8:43 pm Actions
ID7775
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
25 Jul 2022, 11:05 am Actions
ID3305
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
20 Jun 2022, 10:30 am Actions
ID6838
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
15 Apr 2022, 11:30 am Actions
ID9631
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
20 Jun 2022, 11:30 am Actions
ID8661
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
19 Aug 2022, 6:05 pm Actions
ID5046
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
19 Aug 2022, 11:30 am Actions
ID7253
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
25 Oct 2022, 5:20 pm Actions
ID5572
John Miller miller@mapple.com
25 Jul 2022, 8:43 pm Actions

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.
Learn & Get Inspired

Support at devs.keenthemes.com

Join our developers community to find answer to your question and help others. FAQs
Get Support
Documentation
From guides and how-tos, to live demos and code examples to get started right away.
Plugins & Components
Check out our 300+ in-house components and customized 3rd-party plugins.
Layout Builder
Build your layout, preview it and export the HTML for server side integration.
What's New
Latest features and improvements added with our users feedback in mind.
Buy now