Project Overview

image
9 Degree Award In Progress
CRM App application to make your HR fficiency
Feb 6, 2021
Due Date
$284,900.00
Budget
A
Pic
Pic
Pic
S
Pic
P
Pic
+42

Tasks Summary

24 Overdue Tasks
237 Total Tasks
Active
30
Completed
45
Overdue
0
Yet to start
25
Invite New .NET Collaboratorsto create great outstanding business to business .jsp modutr class scripts

Tasks Over Time

Complete
Incomplete

What's on the road?

Total 482 participants
9:00 - 10:00 am
Project Review & Testing
Lead by Walter White
View
10:00 - 11:00 am
Committee Review Approvals
Lead by Sean Bean
View

Latest Files

Total 382 fiels, 2,6GB space usage
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

Quick file uploader

Drag & Drop or choose files from computer

New Contibutors

From total 482 Participants
Pic
Emma Smith
8 Pending & 97 Completed Tasks
5
M
Melody Macy
5 Pending & 84 Completed
8
Pic
Max Smith
9 Pending & 103 Completed
9
Pic
Sean Bean
3 Pending & 55 Completed
3
Pic
Brian Cox
4 Pending & 115 Completed
4

My Tasks

Total 25 tasks in backlog

Project Spendings

Total $260,300 sepnt so far
Manager Date Amount Status Details
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Dec 20, 2022 $818.00 Rejected View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Feb 21, 2022 $612.00 Rejected View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Jun 20, 2022 $908.00 In progress View
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Nov 10, 2022 $795.00 Approved View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Apr 15, 2022 $736.00 Approved View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Mar 10, 2022 $413.00 Rejected View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Apr 15, 2022 $894.00 Approved View
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
Jun 24, 2022 $452.00 In progress View
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Jun 24, 2022 $884.00 In progress View
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
Nov 10, 2022 $510.00 In progress View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Nov 10, 2022 $880.00 Approved View
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
Jun 24, 2022 $483.00 Rejected View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Oct 25, 2022 $895.00 Approved View
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
Jun 24, 2022 $820.00 Pending View
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Feb 21, 2022 $997.00 Approved View
Pic
Ethan Wilder
ethan@loop.com.au
Feb 21, 2022 $888.00 Approved View
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
Jun 20, 2022 $563.00 Rejected View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Sep 22, 2022 $694.00 Pending View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Jun 20, 2022 $590.00 Pending View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Jul 25, 2022 $539.00 Pending View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Feb 21, 2022 $761.00 Pending View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Feb 21, 2022 $727.00 In progress View
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Sep 22, 2022 $600.00 In progress View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Jun 20, 2022 $483.00 Pending View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Oct 25, 2022 $892.00 Pending View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Nov 10, 2022 $535.00 Rejected View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
May 05, 2022 $684.00 Approved View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Apr 15, 2022 $881.00 Pending View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Jul 25, 2022 $980.00 In progress View
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
Nov 10, 2022 $552.00 Pending View

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile APp” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Craft Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.