Fancy

24,306 Projects Listed

Find your project or go to the project module

57 Items Found by Recent Updates ↓

image
Karina Clark
Art Director at Novica Co.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
S
Sean Bean
Developer at Loop Inc
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
image
Alan Johnson
Web Designer at Nextop Ltd.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
image
Robert Doe
Marketing Analytic at Avito Ltd.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
image
Olivia Wild
Art Director at Seal Inc.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
A
Adam Williams
System Arcitect at Wolto Co.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
P
Peter Marcus
Art Director at Novica Co.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
N
Neil Owen
Accountant at Numbers Co.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
image
Benjamin Jacob
Art Director at Novica Co.
$1200
Earnings
49
Tasks
245
Hours
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 entries
Manager Date Amount Status Details
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Sep 22, 2022 $689.00 Rejected View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Mar 10, 2022 $785.00 Rejected View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Feb 21, 2022 $834.00 Approved View
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Apr 15, 2022 $983.00 Rejected View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Aug 19, 2022 $867.00 Pending View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
May 05, 2022 $634.00 In progress View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Mar 10, 2022 $734.00 Approved View
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
Dec 20, 2022 $650.00 In progress View
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
May 05, 2022 $749.00 Pending View
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
Sep 22, 2022 $958.00 In progress View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Jun 20, 2022 $537.00 In progress View
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
Aug 19, 2022 $480.00 Rejected View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Jun 20, 2022 $993.00 Rejected View
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
Aug 19, 2022 $940.00 In progress View
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Apr 15, 2022 $442.00 Rejected View
Pic
Ethan Wilder
ethan@loop.com.au
Oct 25, 2022 $903.00 Pending View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Jun 20, 2022 $941.00 Rejected View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
May 05, 2022 $601.00 Approved View
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Mar 10, 2022 $424.00 Rejected View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Sep 22, 2022 $421.00 Rejected View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Jun 24, 2022 $913.00 Pending View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Sep 22, 2022 $692.00 Rejected View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Nov 10, 2022 $510.00 Pending View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Feb 21, 2022 $958.00 Pending View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Oct 25, 2022 $824.00 Pending View
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
May 05, 2022 $521.00 Approved View
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
Feb 21, 2022 $968.00 Pending View
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
Aug 19, 2022 $720.00 Approved View
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Nov 10, 2022 $687.00 In progress View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Sep 22, 2022 $836.00 Approved View

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile APp” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Craft Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.