Logo Logo

View Role Details

Filter
Create

Developer

Some Admin Controls
View Financial Summaries only
View and Edit API Controls
View Payouts only
View and Edit Disputes
and 3 more...

Users Assigned(14)

Selected
ID User Joined Date Actions
ID6034
Emma Smith smith@kpmg.com
10 Mar 2024, 5:30 pm Actions
ID1163
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
21 Feb 2024, 11:30 am Actions
ID2713
Max Smith max@kt.com
19 Aug 2024, 11:30 am Actions
ID3921
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
10 Mar 2024, 8:43 pm Actions
ID6499
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
21 Feb 2024, 6:43 am Actions
ID2647
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
24 Jun 2024, 2:40 pm Actions
ID5596
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
25 Oct 2024, 11:30 am Actions
ID1872
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
10 Mar 2024, 5:20 pm Actions
ID3148
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
22 Sep 2024, 11:05 am Actions
ID2579
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
15 Apr 2024, 5:30 pm Actions
ID1108
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
24 Jun 2024, 6:43 am Actions
ID2524
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
21 Feb 2024, 5:20 pm Actions
ID3032
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
20 Jun 2024, 8:43 pm Actions
ID7369
John Miller miller@mapple.com
25 Oct 2024, 6:43 am Actions

Keen Builder Get your product deeply customized

Theme Mode

Enjoy Dark & Light modes. See docs

RTL Mode

Change Language Direction. See docs

Width Mode

Page width options

KeenIcons Style

Select global UI icons style. Learn more

Toolbar

Enable or disable Toolbar

Sticky Header

Enable sticky header

Sidebar

Enable or disable Sidebar. More layout options.

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890 merged with #45890 in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890 is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890 is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Shopping Cart

Iblender The best kitchen gadget in 2022
$ 350 for 5
SmartCleaner Smart tool for cooking
$ 650 for 4
CameraMaxr Professional camera for edge
$ 150 for 3
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 1450 for 7
MotionWire Perfect animation tool
$ 650 for 7
Samsung Profile info,Timeline etc
$ 720 for 6
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 430 for 8

Demos

Keen Licenses

License FAQs
Standard License
For single site used by you or one client
$ 49
Multisite License
For unlimited sites used by you or one client
$ 129
Extended License
For single SaaS app with paying users
$ 429
Custom License
Reach us for custom license offers.
Buy Now
Learn & Get Inspired