View Role Details

3

Developer

Some Admin Controls
View Financial Summaries only
View and Edit API Controls
View Payouts only
View and Edit Disputes
and 3 more...

Users Assigned(14)

Selected
ID User Joined Date Actions
ID6915
Emma Smith smith@kpmg.com
22 Sep 2024, 6:43 am Actions
ID7872
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
05 May 2024, 11:05 am Actions
ID5849
Max Smith max@kt.com
15 Apr 2024, 11:30 am Actions
ID5413
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
24 Jun 2024, 5:20 pm Actions
ID2947
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
10 Nov 2024, 6:43 am Actions
ID9416
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
22 Sep 2024, 11:05 am Actions
ID9112
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
10 Nov 2024, 2:40 pm Actions
ID6851
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
20 Jun 2024, 11:05 am Actions
ID3574
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
10 Nov 2024, 10:10 pm Actions
ID5566
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
24 Jun 2024, 5:30 pm Actions
ID7387
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
10 Mar 2024, 5:20 pm Actions
ID1169
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
25 Jul 2024, 6:43 am Actions
ID2473
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
10 Nov 2024, 10:10 pm Actions
ID4660
John Miller miller@mapple.com
24 Jun 2024, 2:40 pm Actions

Good Builder Get your product deeply customized

Theme Feel

Unique Warm & Cool modes. See docs

Theme Mode

Enjoy Dark & Light modes. See docs

RTL Mode

Change Language Direction. See docs

Width Mode

Page width options

KeenIcons Style

Select global UI icons style. Learn more

Layouts

6 main layouts. More layout options

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890 merged with #45890 in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890 is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890 is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Shopping Cart

Iblender The best kitchen gadget in 2022
$ 350 for 5
SmartCleaner Smart tool for cooking
$ 650 for 4
CameraMaxr Professional camera for edge
$ 150 for 3
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 1450 for 7
MotionWire Perfect animation tool
$ 650 for 7
Samsung Profile info,Timeline etc
$ 720 for 6
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 430 for 8
Learn & Get Inspired
Buy now