Users List

Filter
Create
Selected
User Role Last login Two-step Joined Date Actions
Emma Smith smith@kpmg.com
Administrator
Yesterday
20 Jun 2022, 11:05 am Actions
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
Analyst
20 mins ago
Enabled
25 Jul 2022, 9:23 pm Actions
Max Smith max@kt.com
Developer
3 days ago
20 Jun 2022, 10:30 am Actions
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
Support
5 hours ago
Enabled
10 Nov 2022, 11:05 am Actions
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
Developer
2 days ago
Enabled
05 May 2022, 9:23 pm Actions
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
Administrator
5 days ago
19 Aug 2022, 10:30 am Actions
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
Trial
3 weeks ago
21 Feb 2022, 10:10 pm Actions
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
Administrator
Yesterday
05 May 2022, 11:30 am Actions
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
Analyst
20 mins ago
Enabled
25 Jul 2022, 6:05 pm Actions
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
Developer
3 days ago
21 Feb 2022, 11:05 am Actions
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
Support
5 hours ago
Enabled
22 Sep 2022, 6:05 pm Actions
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
Developer
2 days ago
Enabled
15 Apr 2022, 11:05 am Actions
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
Administrator
5 days ago
25 Oct 2022, 11:05 am Actions
John Miller miller@mapple.com
Trial
3 weeks ago
20 Jun 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
Lucy Kunic lucy.m@fentech.com
Administrator
Yesterday
05 May 2022, 10:30 am Actions
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
Analyst
20 mins ago
Enabled
25 Oct 2022, 6:43 am Actions
Max Smith max@kt.com
Developer
3 days ago
05 May 2022, 11:30 am Actions
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
Support
5 hours ago
Enabled
21 Feb 2022, 10:10 pm Actions
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
Developer
2 days ago
Enabled
20 Jun 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
Administrator
5 days ago
10 Mar 2022, 11:30 am Actions
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
Trial
3 weeks ago
20 Dec 2022, 5:30 pm Actions

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Demos

Metronic Licenses

License FAQs
Regular License
For single end product used by you or one client
$ 49
Extended License
For single SaaS app with paying users
$ 969
Custom License
Reach us for custom license offers.
Buy Now
Learn & Get Inspired

Support at devs.keenthemes.com

Join our developers community to find answer to your question and help others. FAQs
Get Support
Documentation & Videos
From guides and video tutorials, to live demos and code examples to get started.
Plugins & Components
Check out our 300+ in-house components and customized 3rd-party plugins.
Layout Builder
Build your layout, preview it and export the HTML for server side integration.
Metronic Downloads
Download your prefered framework and demo with one click.
What's New
Latest features and improvements added with our users feedback in mind.