View Role Details

Developer

Some Admin Controls
View Financial Summaries only
View and Edit API Controls
View Payouts only
View and Edit Disputes
and 3 more...

Users Assigned (14)

Selected
ID User Joined Date Actions
ID3886
Emma Smith smith@kpmg.com
24 Jun 2022, 5:20 pm Actions
ID9452
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
05 May 2022, 6:43 am Actions
ID5079
Max Smith max@kt.com
21 Feb 2022, 2:40 pm Actions
ID3712
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
10 Nov 2022, 10:30 am Actions
ID2786
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
20 Dec 2022, 9:23 pm Actions
ID2175
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
24 Jun 2022, 6:43 am Actions
ID4784
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
24 Jun 2022, 10:30 am Actions
ID3207
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
19 Aug 2022, 11:30 am Actions
ID6951
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
15 Apr 2022, 11:05 am Actions
ID8465
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
24 Jun 2022, 6:05 pm Actions
ID9729
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
19 Aug 2022, 11:30 am Actions
ID3157
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
22 Sep 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
ID9540
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
20 Dec 2022, 9:23 pm Actions
ID2336
John Miller miller@mapple.com
15 Apr 2022, 10:10 pm Actions

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Shopping Cart

Iblender The best kitchen gadget in 2022
$ 350 for 5
SmartCleaner Smart tool for cooking
$ 650 for 4
CameraMaxr Professional camera for edge
$ 150 for 3
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 1450 for 7
MotionWire Perfect animation tool
$ 650 for 7
Samsung Profile info,Timeline etc
$ 720 for 6
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 430 for 8
Learn & Get Inspired
Sitemap