View Contact

Filter
Create
Pic
Emma Smith
smith@kpmg.com
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
C
Mikaela Collins
mik@pex.com
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mit@kpmg.com
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Pic
Ethan Wilder
ethan@loop.com.au

Contact Details

Company Name
Keenthemes Inc
City
Melbourne
Country
Australia
Notes

Emma Smith joined the team on September 2019 as a junior associate. She soon showcased her expertise and experience in knowledge and skill in the field, which was very valuable to the company. She was promptly promoted to senior associate on July 2020.

Emma Smith now heads a team of 5 associates and leads the company's sales growth by 7%.

10:00 - 11:00 am
Project Review & Testing
View
10:00 - 11:00 am
Lunch & Learn Catch Up
Lead by Sean Bean
View
08:42
Outlines keep you honest. And keep structure
10:00
AEOL meeting
14:37
Make deposit USD 700. to ESL
16:50
Indulging in poorly driving and keep structure keep great
21:03
New order placed #XF-2356.
16:50
Indulging in poorly driving and keep structure keep great
21:03
New order placed #XF-2356.
10:30
Finance KPI Mobile app launch preparion meeting

Metronic Builder Get your product deeply customized

Theme Mode

Enjoy Dark & Light modes. See docs

RTL Mode

Change Language Direction. See docs

Width Mode

Page width options

Menu Icon

Sidebar menu icon options

Layouts

4 main layouts. More layout options

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Demos

Metronic Licenses

License FAQs
Regular License
For single end product used by you or one client
$ 39
Extended License
For single SaaS app with paying users
$ 969
Custom License
Reach us for custom license offers.
Buy Now
Learn & Get Inspired

Support at devs.keenthemes.com

Join our developers community to find answer to your question and help others. FAQs
Get Support
Documentation & Videos
From guides and video tutorials, to live demos and code examples to get started.
Plugins & Components
Check out our 300+ in-house components and customized 3rd-party plugins.
Layout Builder
Build your layout, preview it and export the HTML for server side integration.
Metronic Downloads
Download your prefered framework and demo with one click.
What's New ?
Latest features and improvements added with our users feedback in mind.