View Role Details

Filter
Create

Developer

Some Admin Controls
View Financial Summaries only
View and Edit API Controls
View Payouts only
View and Edit Disputes
and 3 more...

Users Assigned (14)

Selected
ID User Joined Date Actions
ID4943
Emma Smith smith@kpmg.com
05 May 2022, 2:40 pm Actions
ID9234
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
19 Aug 2022, 9:23 pm Actions
ID8819
Max Smith max@kt.com
24 Jun 2022, 10:10 pm Actions
ID8279
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
24 Jun 2022, 2:40 pm Actions
ID6592
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
21 Feb 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
ID6823
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
25 Jul 2022, 10:10 pm Actions
ID4398
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
15 Apr 2022, 11:05 am Actions
ID1723
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
20 Jun 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
ID8956
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
21 Feb 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
ID3211
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
15 Apr 2022, 5:30 pm Actions
ID4314
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
15 Apr 2022, 5:20 pm Actions
ID3564
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
25 Oct 2022, 10:30 am Actions
ID3253
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
22 Sep 2022, 6:43 am Actions
ID4106
John Miller miller@mapple.com
19 Aug 2022, 10:10 pm Actions

Metronic Builder Get your product deeply customized

Theme Mode

Enjoy Dark & Light modes. See docs

RTL Mode

Change Language Direction. See docs

Width Mode

Page width options

Menu Icon

Sidebar menu icon options

Layouts

4 main layouts. More layout options

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Demos

Metronic Licenses

License FAQs
Regular License
For single end product used by you or one client
$ 39
Extended License
For single SaaS app with paying users
$ 969
Custom License
Reach us for custom license offers.
Buy Now
Learn & Get Inspired

Support at devs.keenthemes.com

Join our developers community to find answer to your question and help others. FAQs
Get Support
Documentation & Videos
From guides and video tutorials, to live demos and code examples to get started.
Plugins & Components
Check out our 300+ in-house components and customized 3rd-party plugins.
Layout Builder
Build your layout, preview it and export the HTML for server side integration.
Metronic Downloads
Download your prefered framework and demo with one click.
What's New ?
Latest features and improvements added with our users feedback in mind.