View Role Details

Developer

Some Admin Controls
View Financial Summaries only
View and Edit API Controls
View Payouts only
View and Edit Disputes
and 3 more...

Users Assigned(14)

Selected
ID User Joined Date Actions
ID7945
Emma Smith smith@kpmg.com
25 Oct 2024, 11:05 am Actions
ID8298
Melody Macy melody@altbox.com
25 Jul 2024, 2:40 pm Actions
ID5415
Max Smith max@kt.com
24 Jun 2024, 6:43 am Actions
ID6122
Sean Bean sean@dellito.com
10 Mar 2024, 9:23 pm Actions
ID9553
Brian Cox brian@exchange.com
25 Oct 2024, 6:05 pm Actions
ID2069
Mikaela Collins mik@pex.com
05 May 2024, 9:23 pm Actions
ID4948
Francis Mitcham f.mit@kpmg.com
05 May 2024, 10:30 am Actions
ID1684
Olivia Wild olivia@corpmail.com
10 Mar 2024, 10:10 pm Actions
ID3756
Neil Owen owen.neil@gmail.com
10 Mar 2024, 8:43 pm Actions
ID6404
Dan Wilson dam@consilting.com
05 May 2024, 6:43 am Actions
ID4245
Emma Bold emma@intenso.com
25 Jul 2024, 6:05 pm Actions
ID1429
Ana Crown ana.cf@limtel.com
24 Jun 2024, 9:23 pm Actions
ID2155
Robert Doe robert@benko.com
15 Apr 2024, 6:05 pm Actions
ID8222
John Miller miller@mapple.com
10 Mar 2024, 9:23 pm Actions

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile App” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890 merged with #45890 in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890 is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890 is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Shopping Cart

Iblender The best kitchen gadget in 2022
$ 350 for 5
SmartCleaner Smart tool for cooking
$ 650 for 4
CameraMaxr Professional camera for edge
$ 150 for 3
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 1450 for 7
MotionWire Perfect animation tool
$ 650 for 7
Samsung Profile info,Timeline etc
$ 720 for 6
$D Printer Manfactoring unique objekts
$ 430 for 8
Prebuilts Get Help Buy Now